Simple Town is a comedy group.

Our current members are Will Niedmann, Sam Lanier, Ian Faria, Caroline Yost, and Felipe Di Poi. 

We put on Sketch Comedy Shows, Plays, and produced Videos which were featured on [Adult Swim]'s Smalls, and Off The Air, as well as the New York TV Festival. We co-wrote an episode of The Special Without Brett Davis, and have been a part of Title Point's ?!: New Works Festival and The Exponential Festival.

See more at our website.

︎    ︎    ︎    ︎    ︎    ︎